07
Jul
09

Announcing a Change

Passing through the Doors of Change

Passing through the Doors of Change

Due to unexpected happenings and the addition of new responsibilities, I need to streamline my online adventures, much as I love all of them. While I plan to continue my photography, I can no longer keep up with a daily photograph posting.

Thanks to all of you who have visited The Daily Shoot, and many thanks to those of you who spent extra time writing comments. They were all greatly appreciated.

I plan to continue posting on my other blog, Seeded Earth Photography. You are more than welcome to visit me there, and I will continue to visit your photoblogs to see what you all are shooting. I enjoyed meeting you all — a great bunch of photographers.

10 Responses to “Announcing a Change”


  1. July 7, 2009 at 2:21 pm

    We’ll miss you and your photography, Bo, but certainly understand. I’ll be by to see you at Seeded Earth…

  2. July 7, 2009 at 2:36 pm

    I’ll keep watching your other blog – you and your images will be missed!

  3. 3 Danudin
    July 7, 2009 at 3:30 pm

    To quote the Duke “A Bo’s gotta do what a Bo’s gotta do!” Will Miss You.

  4. July 7, 2009 at 11:37 pm

    It has been fun looking at all the different blogs. At the beginning of this challenge I hardly knew what a blog was…now look at me! You have been a step on the path of education for me…thanks!

  5. 5 jmckiss
    July 8, 2009 at 8:15 am

    I sympathize — and I’m retired so this shouldn’t be overload for me, but it’s been great looking at your photos, Bo!

  6. July 8, 2009 at 8:54 am

    Sorry you have to leave us. We will be the poorer for it. Yet, am glad you will continue with your photography. I am sorta snowed under myself. Therefore, if I find the time, I’ll stop by your other site.

  7. July 8, 2009 at 3:05 pm

    You and your beautiful photographs will be missed here. I’ll check in on your other blog.

  8. July 9, 2009 at 3:15 pm

    To paraphrase…stuff happens! Hope things get a bit easier soon!

  9. July 11, 2009 at 8:46 pm

    I’ve enjoyed your daily shoot too, that darn life stuff barging in on the photo challenge…

  10. September 17, 2009 at 12:18 pm

    I’ve enjoyed you daily shots, but understand and will visit your other blog now and then instead!
    /http://morrdrakens365.wordpress.com/


Leave a Reply

